September 3, 2017

The Bengals today signed eight players to the practice squad:

              --LB Brandon Bell (rookie, Penn State)
              --K Jake Elliott (rookie, Memphis)
            --OT Kent Perkins (rookie, Texas)
            --DT Josh Tupou (rookie, Colorado)
            --WR Kermit Whitfield (rookie, Florida State)
            --DT DeShawn Williams (second-year player, Clemson)
            --HB Jarveon Williams (rookie, Texas-San Antonio)
            --S Brandon Wilson (rookie, Houston)
All of the players signed to the Bengals’ practice squad today were with the team in preseason.
An NFL practice squad may include up to 10 players, thus the Bengals currently have two open practice squad


  Cincinnati Bengals Cincinnati Bengals